rifftrax live – godzilla

RT-GZ

Tomorrow night at 8 PM, in theaters across the nation, it’ll be time for Rifftrax Live – Godzilla. The boys will be riffing on the 1998 version, you know, the one with Matthew Broderick. The one where Ferris Bueller finally realizes that he’d rather be in gym class. Here’s the trailer for the event.

Now I’ve seen this movie at least once, maybe twice. I even (for some unknown reason) have it on DVD. But the only thing I really remember about this movie is the Taco Bell commercial they did for a cross-promotion. Anyone else remember this?

 

4 thoughts on “rifftrax live – godzilla

  1. John D.:
    I wouldn’t have thought they’d do this movie, but the trailer looks good (and much better than the trailer in Godzilla’s mouth, I might add).
    🙂

    Have a good evening and roll safe out there.

    Like

Leave a comment