“we’re here to disarm you, throw up your hands!”

If you read my crime history post yesterday, you know that it was the anniversary of the OK Corral shootout. I often watch the movie Tombstone on the shootout anniversary, but it fell on a Monday this year, and Mondays are too crowded with must-watch TV shows, so I had to skip it. I did, however, head on over to Youtube to see if someone had posted the shootout scene from the movie. What I found was this little gem: The Earps and the Cowboys shoot it out… with Star Wars blasters! Enjoy.

6 thoughts on ““we’re here to disarm you, throw up your hands!”

  1. John D.:
    LOL…I don’t think Han Solo & the gang could have done ANY better…!

    (But there is Malcolm Reynolds and HIS crew…maybe they could)

    😉
    Nice find.

    Stay safe out there.

    Like

  2. Val Kilmer deserves the kudos that he received for this role. I wish more credit was given to Stephen Lang for his portrayal of Ike Clanton. I also thought he stole Public Enemies from both Dillinger and Purvis.

    Like

Leave a Reply

