friday movie quote

GoFyourself“I understand. Junior high must’ve been kind of tough, but it doesn’t give you the right to treat your workers like horseshit, Janice. I know we laugh at you, Janice. We all know you keep a stash of jelly donuts in the top drawer of your desk. But I want you to know, if you weren’t such a bitch, we’d feel sorry for you. I do feel sorry for you. But as it stands, the way you behave – I feel I can speak for the entire office when I tell you… go fuck yourself.”

-Wesley (James McAvoy), Wanted (2008)

2 thoughts on “friday movie quote

  1. John D.:
    I’m sure we’ve ALL had SOMEONE “above us” like this.
    You really hate to call them a “boss”…
    (some of us had more than one…heh)
    And thankfully, there ARE some brave souls that can tell them off in a befitting manner.

    Also had some fantastic bosses – learned a lot from them (about the job AND life)
    THOSE I call mentors.

    Good call.

    Roll safe out there this weekend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

