4 thoughts on “friday movie quote

  1. John D.:
    “List in his thrust”…LMAO!

    Never saw the flick, but after THIS quote, it may be worth a look-se.
    Good call.
    Have a great weekend and stay safe out there.

    Like

    • It’s available on Netflix and Amazon streaming video. It’s also on DVD and BluRay. I thought it was worth 90 minutes of my time. Also, it had Summer Glau. Watching her is always worthwhile.

      Like

  2. I have been waiting for this movie to come out for what seems like forever. I think I first saw trailers for it online like two years ago. However it hit Netflix this month so I’ll be adding it to my list as soon as I can work down my DVR.

    Like

    • That’s where I saw it. They had trouble getting a distributor, so it never got a wide theatrical run.

      I found it mildly amusing. The third act was a little week, but it had a good cast and it did a pretty good job poking fun at LARPers, so I think you’ll enjoy it.

      Like

Leave a comment