epic fail, it’s what’s for dinner (again)

Here’s another compilation of the underworld’s dumbest. I can’t get enough of these.

I think my favorites are the guy about a minute and a half in who “lends” the clerk a crucial piece of equipment, and the wannabe baseball pitcher about five minutes in. That guy has one hell of an arm. Not much of a brain, though. The whole incident reminded me of one of these. I had one when I was a kid. I earned it by selling a buttload of raffle tickets for the Valley Little League in Syracuse, NY. Stupid me, I should’ve just smashed a store window and stolen one. Piece of cake, right?

2 thoughts on “epic fail, it’s what’s for dinner (again)

  1. John D.:
    Cripes,. this stuff is TOO funny…You were right, both the guy who lends the clerk his “gear” and the two with good pitching arms but a bad sens e of ducking were priceless.

    Amazing videos…technology that manages to be USEFUL and HILARIOUS.

    WHo’da thuink?

    Roll safe out there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

